MHH Logo

Partner universities


The European Master of Science in Midwifery is a cooperative project between different partner universities.


Partner universities:



The close cooperation between the partner universities and the collaboration with further universities in other European countries offers a wide variety of different modules in different languages. Through the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS) it is possible to ensure an international acknowledgment of already accomplished study achievements.



For the students of the MHH we have a cooperation treaty with the MLU in Halle-Wittenberg. If you wish to take several modules at the MLU, you can take a closer look at the course of modules at MLU (in german)( please click here ).